hero-image
Knowledge | Learning | News | Trends

BEE.Blog

THE BLOG FOR DIGITAL BRANDING, DIGITAL MARKETING & SALES, TALENT RECRUITING

Winky Fung

Project Manager, Growth & HubSpot Expert

Born in Asia, grown up in the USA. Winky is ready to tackle Europe. She is an expert in the field of promoting growth and market expansion of companies - locally and globally. As a former Google QA inspector and AR/VR market expert, she brings a passion for high-tech and digital marketing. She is convinced that the use of data is a key to business success and storytelling. While project management is her main job during the day, Winky enjoys organising everything from her wardrobe to her family's travelling route. 

Competencies & Expertise

  • Digital Marketing
  • Business Strategy
  • Marketing Communications
  • Project Management
  • Event Management

I love helping people and companies to plan, optimise and expand their business. Through my success as an inbound marketer over the last three years I have become a case study myself, so to speak. These insights can be adapted to the requirements of BEE customers.

Winky Fung - Project Manager, Growth & HubSpot Expert

Competence with letter and seal

The experts at BEE INBOUND have completed top-class teachings and training courses on all aspects of Inbound Marketing. We consolidate theoretical and practical knowledge in each project according to requirements - for your success.

Content Marketing

Inbound Marketing

Inbound Sales

Inbound

Social Media

Delivering Client Success

Growth-Driven Design

E-mail Marketing

Client Management

Sales Hub Enterprise Implementation

hero-image
Wissen | Learning | News | Trends

BEE.Blog

DER BLOG FÜR DIGITAL BRANDING, DIGITAL MARKETING & SALES, TALENT RECRUITING

Winky Fung

Project Manager, Growth & HubSpot Expert

In Asien geboren, in den USA aufgewachsen. Winky ist bereit, es mit Europa aufzunehmen. Sie ist Expertin auf dem Gebiet der Wachstumsförderung und Markterweiterung von Unternehmen – lokal und global. Als ehemalige Google-QA-Kontrolleurin und AR/VR-Marktexpertin bringt sie eine Leidenschaft für Hightech und digitales Marketing mit. Sie ist davon überzeugt, dass die Nutzung von Daten ein Schlüssel zum Unternehmenserfolg und zum Storytelling ist. Während das Projektmanagement tagsüber ihre Hauptaufgabe ist, organisiert Winky gerne alles – von ihrer Garderobe bis zur Reiseroute ihrer Familie. 

Kompetenzen & Expertise

  • Digital Marketing
  • Business Strategy
  • Marketing Communications
  • Project Management
  • Event Management

Ich liebe es, den Menschen und Unternehmen bei der Planung, Optimierung und Erweiterung ihres Business zu helfen. Durch meinen Erfolg als Inbound-Marketer in den letzten drei Jahren bin ich gewissermassen selbst zur Fallstudie geworden. Diese Insights lassen sich anpassen auf die Anforderungen der BEE Kunden.

Winky Fung - Project Manager, Growth & HubSpot Expert

Kompetenz mit Brief und Siegel

Die Experten bei BEE INBOUND haben hochkarätige Teachings und Trainings rund um Inbound Marketing absolviert. Theoretisches und praktisches Wissen verdichten wir anforderungsspezifisch in jedem Projekt – für Ihren Erfolg.

Content Marketing

Inbound Marketing

Inbound Sales

Inbound

Social Media

Delivering Client Success

Growth-Driven Design

E-mail Marketing

Client Management

Sales Hub Enterprise Implementation

Service Hub Software